Title : Move
Release Date : May 21, 2011
Catalog ref. : GoFast 130
Format : CD


Additional musicians:

The Duke Of Honk – Keyboards

Keith Streng  – Guitar / Backing vocals (Courtesy of The Fleshtones)

Ulf “The Wolf” Holgersson – Harmonica

Orjan Hogberg – Viola (Courtesy of The Fleshquartet)

Mattias Helldén – Cello (Courtesy of The Fleshquartet)

Irina Rojas – Backing vocals / Percussion

Recorded by Conny Wall at Gig Studio, Stockholm, Sweden

Produced by Conny Wall, Henrik Widén and Stupidity

Photo: Bengt Alm

Cover: P A


© Powered by Wordpress