Title : Fore
Release Date : May 17, 2014
Catalog ref. : GoFast 140
Format : CD

Additional musicians:

Tom Goren – Keyboards

Orjan Hogberg – Viola (Courtesy of The Fleshquartet)

Conny Wall – Backing vocals / Percussion

Recorded by Conny Wall at Gig Studio, Stockholm, Sweden

Produced by Conny Wall and Stupidity

Photo: Bengt Alm

Cover: Elisabeth Lundmark

© Powered by Wordpress