Time for some US of A

It´s been a while since we were over the last time, so we thought it was time for an “American Quickie”. So on March 17, we fly over to Boston and from there we continue to New York, Harrisburg and Philadelphia before going back home.
Part from gigs, we will also do some radio shows here and there, and to know more about those so you can tune in and listen, please check our Facebook were we will put up the radio show info.

Check our Shows page for gig info

Doing it live in Stockholm and Malmö
with special guests from London
Duncan Reid and The Big Heads

Duncan “Kid” Reid (former bassplayer of The Boys) brings his band The Big Heads over from London to join forces with Stupidity in Stockholm and Malmö

Show details here

See you there


Read the latest  interview at the great Garagerocktopia site. This site is a must read for all fans of great rock n roll.. And is, as they say.. ;
“The place where rock n roll LIVES”:
Click here